| April 4th, 2018

Q: I have celiac disease or Crohn’s disease, is your yogurt OK to eat?

A: Our yogurt is gluten free and incubated over a twenty-four hour period. We do not add any milk solids or other compounds to our yogurt; we only use milk and culture. The culture is grown on a dairy product base. For those consumers who are sensitive even to the amino acid components of gluten, our cows’ milk contains an average of 2 milligrams of free glutamates per 100 grams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *